About one of my favorites: Tuesdays at the Castle

Hi fellow bookworms!

     Now I know that this blog is about Nancy Drew, but does that mean I cant write about other books? Anyway, recently I said one of my favorite books is Tuesdays at the Castle by Jessica Day George.  In this amazing book, a girl, Princess Cecelia, or Celie, as she is called, lives in an amazing castle that can “grow”.  Every Tuesday the castle sprouts a new room, or makes a corridor longer.  When her parents strangely disappear on their way home from her older brother’s wizard graduation, and are presumed dead, Celie and her older siblings, Rolf and Lilah, jump into action to defend the castle. This book is an amazing read, and I highly recommend it! Thanks for reading! Bye, 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

(picture courtesy of wheelerschool.libguides.com, sorry it is so big)

 blog pic.jpg

One thought on “About one of my favorites: Tuesdays at the Castle

Reply

