Diary Entry 1

Dear Diary,

I have just gotten an amazing and mind-boggling mystery!  After solving my last mystery, I have been soo bored.  I have Bess, George, Ned, Burt, and Dave, but things sure can get dull.  Anyway, my new client,  Mrs.Oakley, has concerns about a man who wants to buy her house, Mark Truman.  He wants to buy it at an extremely low price, and Mrs. Oakley’s realtor is not doing anything. I have my suspicions about the buyer and realtor. Is something shady afoot?

Sincerely,

Nancy Drew

Reply

