Diary Entry

Dear Diary,

Today was an exciting day! After taking off at 5:30 a.m., I picked up Bess and George. Then we started our route to Emerson. Secretly, George told me that she thought someone was following us! She told me not to worry Bess, and I honored her request.  When we later stopped at a restaurant, our suspicions were affirmed when the car parked next to us. We all walked in, and later I saw a man follow. We decided to tell Bess, since we would have to lose the man. As we guessed, she was frightened. We told her that we knew what to do, although we had no idea. Finally, I devised a plan that we would stay at a hotel for the night. We left, one by one, and drove on towards the Rosemary Hotel.  The next day was uneventful, and we got to Emerson College with no further trouble, which is good, cause I am tired, and am sure the others are too!

Sleepily,

Nancy

4 thoughts on “Diary Entry

  1. Oh, I didn’t know you meant this post, I thought you meant the Dorito poem! LOL Yes, I though of it after going to a littlest pet shop site and they had a diary thing, so yes, did you read the rest?

    Like

Reply

