Sunshine Blogger Award!

 

I was nominated by Kaitlynrh1!

Rules:

  1. Be nominated
  2. Answer the 11 questions given by the nominator
  3. Nominate your own 11 bloggers!

Here we go….

1. What do you like more: dogs or cats?

Cats!! My favorite animal is the tiger, the biggest cat ❤

2. Favorite food?

Grilled Cheese, all the way

3. Favorite pet? (P.S. if you don’t have one what would your dream pet be!)

I have a kitty named Willbur who I love, evil creature he can be put aside, though ❤ ❤

4. Dream job?

Being an author. I already have a start!

5. Where you live does it snow?

Yes! I ❤ snow!

6. Favorite movie?

I have always loved The Lion King

7. Pancakes or crepes?

Like there’s a choice. PANCAKES!

8. Dream place to live?

California or Arizona

9. Favorite thing to do?

Write/Read/Play/ImagineIdeasForBooks

10. Favorite animal?

As I said, tigers! ❤

11. Favorite place to visit?

Again, I ❤ Arizona!

Alright! That was actually fun! So, here are my nominees!

Kyla Wallace

Cupcake Girl 10

Celia Hales

Rutvi

KeKe Chiari

abeamacam

Kaylatot

Faith Elizabeth

Cowgirl Tara

Zklop

Mary Louise

Here are my ?questions? Copy and paste them onto a post and you answer!

  1. Why did you start a blog? How long have you been blogging?
  2. What is your favorite color?
  3. Do you like/have snow?
  4. What’s your favorite show?
  5. Your favorite actor?
  6. What’s your lucky number?
  7. What’s your favorite book?
  8. Your favorite singer/song?
  9. Your favorite blog(s)?
  10. Is your Christmas tree up?
  11. What’s your favorite animal/pet?

Answer these, and pick 11 nominees. Then choose 11 questions!

Thanks!

Rachel V.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

Reply

