Yay! School! Ha.

Readers,

Yay, school. (Insert sarcastic face) my favorite! 

     I’m having a science test this Friday about energy, whoopee! Yeah, right, 😉😉 Let’s just say science isn’t my favorite subject. I like geography much better, especially considering last tests score of -1!

     We’re also having a grammar test.On the SAME day! I really don’t care for grammar. 

So, after LOTS of studying😲/hand-raising🙋/just plain old working hard😓/praying hard🙏 I MIGHT be ready for the test. 

     Please remember me and pray for me, even though it might be a bit AFTER my tests. Last night when having the latest math 😲😵😫😛 test I stayed up for an hour working/studying! 

Thanks, faithful followers

-Rachel

     

     

2 thoughts on “Yay! School! Ha.

Reply

