Harry Potter

Dearests,

Hello! I just started Harry Potter: The Sorcerer’s Stone by J.K. Rowling.

     And no. I’m not rereading it. Yes, I know, gasp in horror/shock/amazement and fall back in surprise.

     Okay, now that your done with that, I can explain : I didn’t want to read the book. (Yes, gasp again)

     It looked long…I wasn’t ready for the big jump from (the ‘one page can be a chapter’) Geronimo Stilton to (300 billion chapter) Harry Potter.

     Now I am reading big books, which I like.

     I am enjoying Harry Potter a lot! I love the narrotor, too!

Always dreamin’,

Rachel

5 thoughts on “Harry Potter

Reply

