This Is My 101st Post

Hello, amazing people,

     I’ve been getting SO many achievements/awards (nominations) lately! I am so thankful for it all!

     I just received a notification from WordPress, telling me that I have posted 100 posts! I am so excited to get this acheivement, I feel it was just last week that I was told I made 70 posts! 

     I just can’t believe how far this little corner of the internet of mine has gone! I have seen other blogs (that’ve only been here for around a year) with over 100 followers. I don’t care. For a Nancy Drew blog, this is great!
     I just want to thank everyone for their support, and for reading my posts and commenting/’liking’ them! 

     If I had to describe myself when I’m blogging with an emoji, I’d choose this one:

😊

Happy and loved

    I love receiving encouraging comments like ‘You deserve it’s and ‘I enjoy reading your blog so very much’. They make me so happy!

     Again, thank you all!

Always Smiling,

Rachel V. 

12 thoughts on “This Is My 101st Post

Reply

