The 2016/2017

Hello, Everyone!

screen-shot-2017-01-13-at-5-44-49-pm.png

Lets get started with this tag!

Rules:

  1. Mention Creator of tag
  2. Use the image in the article
  3. Mention blogger who has chosen you
  4. Answer the question
  5. Tag 9 other bloggers to do the post

Thanks to David for creating the tag.

And thanks Rainbow Girl for choosing me!

  1. Describe your 2016 in 3 words.
    Fun, Exciting, New
  2. Write the names of two people who characterized you 2016.
    My BFF and Dad
  3. Write the most beautiful place you visited in 2016 and why you liked it so much:
    North Carolina…we have friends with a house and we stayed their with the friends…they are AWESOME!
  4. Write the most delicious food you tasted in 2016.
    Hmmm…cake?
  5.  Write the event which has marked you more of this in 2016?
    Publishing my book!
  6. Write the finest purchase you’ve made in 2016.
    Ummmmm……. Truthfully I can’t remember much about what I bought this year.
  7.  Write three good intentions for 2017.
    Work on my character.
    Work on my art.
    Work on my writing.
  8. Write 1 place you want to visit in 2017.
    North Carolina…again…same place, same people
  9. Write one food you want to eat in 2017

Something I’ve made by myself

 

For the nominees…

I nominate everyone, I am too tired to think of people  😉

Have a great day!

Rachel

2 thoughts on “The 2016/2017

  1. Wait, you nominate EVERYONE!?!?!?!? I cannot accept this nonanation! Your to kind! You nominated everyone! You thought of me when you did this… Didn’t you? Thank you! Thank you! -I am enjoying this to much-

    Like

Reply

