The Mystery Blogger Award

Hello!

Thank you Rainbow Girl for nominating me for this award!

Okay, here are the rules:

  1. Display award on blog
  2. List rules
  3. Mention creator of the award & provide link
  4. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link
  5. Say three things about yourself
  6. Nominate from ten to 20 other bloggers
  7. Notify nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Answer five questions from your nominee
  9. Write five questions for your nominees to answer
  10. Share your best post.

This is complicated!

1, 2, and 3 are done…4 is kind of the same thing as 3…

Three things about myself:

  1. I still have trouble telling left from right (shhh)
  2. I love iceskating and rollerskating
  3. I love baseball tees!

Now nominate ten to twenty bloggers:

Kyla Wallace

Cupcakegirl10

Lucky

Izzypopcorn

Elizabeth Baillie

Abby

Faith Elizabeth

Cherrycola22 (Kiki)

Bea

Rutvi

 

Okay, my nominator’s questions are:

  1. Who is your favorite singer?

Taylor Swift, probably

  1. What is one place you want to go before you die?

Egypt

  1. What is the best book you have ever read?

Nancy Drew!

  1. Who is your most favorite person in the whole entire earth?

I don’t know…

  1. Chose one: Tepee or Igloo?

Igloo!

Questions for My Nominees:

  1. Have you ever written a book/short story?
  2. Whats your favorite food?
  3. How many blogger awards do you have/have you been nominated for?
  4. Have you ever been to another country?
  5. Do you have PJ days all the time?

 

My best post?

Things You Probably Didnt Know (I loved making these)

I hoped you liked the post!

Rachel

 

 

 

 

 

Reply

