Throwback Thursday

Hello!

     Today I want to introduce you to someone. Meet Writer’s Soul. Writer’s Soul (WS) is my inner writer. I love WS! He (Can we say it’s a boy?) Is there to talk to and help me get over that horrible, ghastly, cruel, ruthless, intimidating, evil, gut wrenchinglyean, menacing, writer’s block (that indescribable thing). You may have met him in my latest post.

Disclaimer: I am not into spirit/ghost stuff,  WS is a made up thing made to talk to… Nothing weird…Well…

Okay… Let’s see what Was has to say today!

An idea, you say?

Flirtatious wink? Very writer’s like, WS. Anything else?

Ooh, eager to fly above the rest of them all

Cocky, WA, very cocky!

Alright, now I’m gonna give you a little poem!

I’m Not

I’m not the one who gets all A’s

I’m not the one who’s in the know,

I’m not the one who’s beautiful,

I’m not the one who’s finishing the maze,

I’m not the one who’s done first,

I’m not the one who’s good at art,

I’m not the one who’s great at dancing,

I’m not the one who is the best,

I’m just not

     Did you like it? Feedback ?

Reply

