The Blue Sky Tag

Hello!

I’ve been tagged! Thank you Lucky (the Dolls Are Crazy) for tagging me! If you haven’t followed her yet, you should, she has a lot of fun things on her doll blog!

Now…onto the rules~

THE RULES:

*Thank the person who tagged you
*Answer their 11 questions
*Tag 11 people
*Give them 11 questions to answer

Okay, Lucky’s questions are:

What is your favourite Disney Movie (Pixar and ordinary)?

I’d have to say The Lion King

Which Disney character is the most like you?

Uhhhh, let’s see…maybe…okay I seriously don’t know 😉

Percy Jackson or Harry Potter?

That’s hard…I’ve read more Percy Jackson, so I’d have to say that, even though I love Harry Potter!

Lord Voldemort or The Joker (from batman)?

I know lots of stuff about good ol’ Batman…never heard of Lord Voldemort….oh wait, he’s the creepy Harry Potter guy! I’d have to say Joker, though.

When did you get your first doll (non AG)?

Ummm, I don’t completely remember, I was really little, probably!

Simba (The Lion King) or Stitch (Lilo and Stitch)?

I love Lion King, so definitely Simba!!!

Star Wars or Star Trek or both?

I’ve never cared for Star Trek…Star Wars 100%

2016 Ghostbusters or older version?

I haven’t seen either…

Do you like ‘Aliens in the Attic’ the movie?

I thought I watched a lot of movies, but I’ve never see this, either!

Disney Villain or Disney Princess?

Ah, princess

 

That was fun! Alright now those I shall tag!

Cupcakegirl10@Bible Talk

Kait@Kait’s AG Crafts

Tessa Megan@Writer’s Ink

Elizabeth Baillie@Blue Eyed Magi

Rainbow Girl@Journal of Thought

Cherrycola22@Kiki Through The Looking Glass

Mary Louise@Forever Young Girls

April McLauren@April Dreams

Clara@Clara’s Craft Corner

Samantha@agdollawesome

And the first five un-tagged commenters!

My questions for my nominees:

  1. Do you ever go and just look at clouds?
  2. Are you a fanperson?
  3. Have you been to a different country?
  4. Do you like surfing?
  5. What’s your favorite season?
  6. Who was your first follower?
  7. What’s your favorite song (currently)?
  8. Who’s your favorite blogger?
  9. Do you like book covers?
  10. Do you play any instruments?
  11. Are you into politics?

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Rachel

 

9 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

  1. Pingback: Blue Sky Tag! – Writer's Ink

Reply

