I Think I Read That Wrong…

Hello,

Spectacular, wonderful, amazing, unbelievably awesome, super, undeniably sweet, fun, supportive, cool, indescribable (even though I just described YOU in 10 different ways) people!!! 

     Yes, yes, this is another “oh, Rachel got an acheivement and is going to bore us all telling us all the boring details”. Yep! You are right! A boring acheivement post! 

     What acheivement, you ask? Well, I’m glad you asked! *Breaks into dance number and starts singing*

     No, I’m kidding. Sort of…

Alright, the acheivement is…. (Drumroll, por favorยก) 

NANCY DREW HAS 40 FOLLOWERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YES !!! I HIT 30…Just 22 days ago ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Oh My Goodness thank you SO much!!! You are amazing people! I just can’t believe it! And I’m so close to 50, too!!!!!!!! I can’t help but write in bold!!!!!!

     Okay, everybody, thank you!!! You guys are so supportive ! I love you all!

Rachel

(Oh, and Cherrycola22, I’ll get your prize information up today or tomorrow !)

7 thoughts on “I Think I Read That Wrong…

Reply

