Boring Into Beautiful Contest #4

thefox.pngHello!

If you haven’t heard about Megan (A Barefoot Gal)‘s photography contest, you should go check it out!

Anyway, I am on team fox (credit to Megan for making that picture above) and even though I started a bit late, Megan was nice enough to let me join!

Alright, the contest ends January 30th 3:00 PM! The category is…THE VIEW FROM ABOVE. I was confused, yet excited, about this, so I pulled an old picture from the summer! I love it! Sorry it was 2 minutes late, someone let our computer die!

Mockingbird.JPG

 

 

 

Rachel

11 thoughts on “Boring Into Beautiful Contest #4

Reply

