BIBPC THE LAST ENTRY

Hello!

This is a bittersweet moment for me. Partly because I’ll miss BIBPC, but also because I’m a bit glad not to have to get my picture in by the deadline. Anyway, here’s my entry!
Category: Animal Closeups!

DSCN0581.JPG

So, this picture isn’t amazing quality, and kind of silly, but any closer and..well, let’s not get into that 😉

The story: ooh, okay. I was trying to get a profile picture for my email of my cat and I. Umm, that failed, as you can see. I got ONE good picture…wher I look like I’m choking him because he won’t look at the camera. #candidcat

And my poster for the next contest:

poser

Okay, okay, I coulda done better. I was actually doing it for the extra points fun. Yeah, fun…hehe…anywho. I really like that quote, it’s really inspiring. I think. Okay I don’t even know anymore 😉

Well, bye!

Rachel

2 thoughts on “BIBPC THE LAST ENTRY

Reply

