TBT

Throwback Thursday already, wow!

Okay, hmmm, I have to think of what to do for this post. First, I wanna thank all my teammates on Team Fox for the Boring Into Beautiful Photography Contest (BIBPC)! You did a great job, and a lot of you posted every time! I’m so happy we won, and not SUPER surprised!

Also, I wanted to share this meme from Bella (The Daydreaming Damsel) from her post. It’s so funny!
writing-meme-12

Oh my goodness, yes! I am so that evil little baby, but when I’m reading I’m like “no, no,no, no!” And sometimes I scream into pillows. NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m feeling super tired, so I gotta go!
Rachel

3 thoughts on “TBT

Reply

