Thank You!

Hello!

I want to write a post for a lot of reasons. 1. I just hit 1,000 likes. Like wow. wow. wow. wow. wow. and another wow. People really must like me πŸ˜‰ ! 2. I got a lot of great feedback on the last post. I heard a lot of people getting bored of Top Five Tuesdays, so I’m taking Izzypopcorn’s suggestion of doing those the first Tuesday of each month, sound good? 3. Lots of people want more of my writing, and I am unbelievably thankful for there love and support!!!! 4. I hit 60 followers. Wow. Wow. and a bazillion other wows! Thanks for so many followers. I am over halfway to 100. Woah, that’s is amazing. I am going to do something for the 100 follower day…hmmm…I’ll have to think about that. 5. I’m going to do more book and ND related posts, yay! I’m so excited. IΒ  kinda jumped off the ND train for a bit, sorry! I needed a break, don’t we all?

Hey…five reasons…on a Tuesday…this was accidentally a Top Five Tuesday! Wowza!

Side note: for some reason I can’t get to my new followers, so if all of the people (who are following me) and I haven’t followed back could comment on this (or any) post, that’d be great, than I can follow you!

Thanks to everyone!

seeyarachel

8 thoughts on “Thank You!

Reply

