Who Will I Be Writing With

🙂 So excited 🙂

So so so so very excited. I promise this was random, I  clicked it once. Promise. In fact, here’s the link: http://www.miniwebtool.com/random-name-picker/

I had so many awesome aply-ees, they said amazing stuff! The random name picker chose it by chance!

Okay, did you see who won? If not, I’ll tell you who my “employer” is 😉

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

v************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

************************************************************************************************************

 

************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

VOLCANA SHARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, you won! Tell me if you want to do it over email or through a private blog! It’s okay if you don’t work on it all the time, that’s fine! I really think it’s best to not write all day every day, the more time you have to think of what comes next, instead of pressuring yourself!
Can not wait to write!

Rachel

 

9 thoughts on “Who Will I Be Writing With

  1. Yay! I’m so glad I’ll be able to write it with you, Rachel! To be honest I’m really surprised… And really happy…. and even more surprised…. Yay!

    Is there a way I can give you my email without putting it in the comments?

    Liked by 2 people

      • OK, if you can get my email without me telling you that would be great!…. What color hair do you have? Is it blonde like in your picture or is it a different color? Mine is dark brown, but when I’m in the sun it has some red in it, and when I am in the sun for a while then I get out of it my hair looks dirty blonde.
        OK, I admit that last part was random….. Oh well! 🙂

        Like

Reply

