The Real Neat Blog Award

Hello,

A gigantic, huge, gargantuam thanks to Agricouture blog for nominating me for this award! BTW I love the creative name!

Okay, the rules seem pretty simple:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the questions asked
  • Nominate 7 more bloggers for the award
  • Create seven questions for your nominees.

Gorgeous 🙂

Here are her questions:

1. How long have you been blogging?

Over a year, I think 16/17 months!

2. What’s something you would like to start writing about on your blog?

Hmmm…maybe…uh…I’d like to write about…animals? Wow, I have NO idea!

3. What’s your other hobbies besides blogging?

Reading, writing, talking, imagining, playing, and…breathing 😉 ! (Update: tree-climbing)

4. Are you allergic to anything?

Yes, a few medicines, sadly. And maybe willow trees, which stinks ’cause I LOVE climbing trees!

5. What’s been the most embarrassing thing that happened to you in your life?

Hm, I don’t think a lot of embarrassing things have happened to me. Oh, maybe when I was running in the halls (whoops…) and ran into somebody with a bucket of water…guess you can see how that plays out.

6. Do you play sports?

A little, but not for a school or anything.

7. Have you ever been outside the country, and if so where have you traveled to?

No, sadly. I want to go to Egypt very badly!
~~~

Seven Bloggers

Grace

Megan

Volcana Shard (I know it isn’t YOUR blog but…)

Samantha

Clara

ArtistbyBeauty

Maddy (Digital Diary)

~~~

My 7 Questions

  1. What’s your favorite book?
  2. Where is one place you wish you could visit?
  3. Your favorite day of the week?
  4. What’s you favorite show/Why?
  5. How many blogs are you following?
  6. Random question: your favorite type of car?
  7. What is your favorite blog theme (can be ANY theme)

Okay, everyone, have fun!
Happy National Poetry Month,

seeyarachel

Reply