Graphic Designs

Hello!!!!!

Once upon a time one girl (me) had a question she wanted to ask some people (you). She wanted to find a downloadable graphic design program. She decided to reach out to her faithful followers (you, again!).

And that’s why I’m here. I really need to have a downloadable graphic program since my other computer can’t be on the internet (google, internet explorer, etc.), without permission, so I want to have something right on my desktop. I do have Wi-Fi, though.

I use Canva and PicMonkey but they aren’t downloadable (or I haven’t found any downloadable version). Anyways, I need it to be free. Ha, so many demands. Does anybody know of something like this?

4 thoughts on “Graphic Designs

  1. Hello ! As mentioned above, GIMP is definitely the most powerful free graphic designing software I know. Though it’s a little bit complicated to learn, it has lots of great features and I think you can develop your creativity quite well while using it. If your budget isn’t restricted, though, I can also recommend you Adobe Photoshop CC or CS6.
    – Jay

    Liked by 1 person

Reply

