An Easter Surprise

Guesss whhhhaaaattttt!?!?!?!?!?

I JUST HIT 70 FOLLOWERS

No way! We are 30 away from 100. WHAT THE WHAT!! THAT IS AMAZING!

I…wow…this is so spectacular, and on Easter, too! I think I feel a poem comin’ on!

70 Followers

I started the blog with big intent,

And the day that marks the end of lent,

I accomplished something of my dreams,

Something impossible-or so it seems,

I hit 50 with such glee,

70 makes me so happy,

I remember hitting the mark of twenty,

Feeling like I’d won some money,

I wrote a poem for that too,

To show how much I’m thankful for you,

So many people read what I wrote,

And ending on a happy note,

THANK YOU!

~Rachel Vincent

seeyarachel

6 thoughts on “An Easter Surprise

Reply

