The Week of 100 Followers: Day Seven

 

 

weekof100

This is it. The last post of the series. I had lots of fun, for the most part! I hope you learned a bit about blogging and a bit more. If you missed any of the posts…

Day One

 Day Two

Day Three

Day Four

 Day Five

Day Six

~~~
Now, some stats:

Followers: (currently) 111 (wow, 11 followers in a week!!)

Views From:

No search terms recorded

  • ViewsSearch Term

Videos

No videos played

  • PlaysVideo

Countries
221010
2

  • Views From
  • Country

  • 10Australia
  • 9United States
  • 4Canada
  • 3Malaysia
  • 2Singapore
  • 2Indonesia

2017 Stats:

Comments: 866

Likes: 1,271

Visitors: 782

Views: 3, 989

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow, guys, wow! I just want to thank you very much for making this happen. I love all you guys!!

As a little present, I’m gonna share with you: a sneak peek from my new blog, Messy Bun!
Here’s the blog button:

 

 

messybunheadera

I’m so excited to share it with you! I can’t wait to share Messy Bun, and it should be ready soon 🙂  , yay!
seeyarachel

13 thoughts on “The Week of 100 Followers: Day Seven

  1. Yay! I loved this series! Congrats on 111 followers! And ooh–can’t wait for your new blog reveal. 😉
    (Also, did you get my email about the collab? I’m not trying to be pushy or anything, just want to make sure it sent through all right! 🙂 )

    ❤ Rebcake

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey, Rachel. Congrats on those amazing stats! 😀 Can you please change your name so it has TWW in it? It’s just so that TWW can get more views and followers. So: could you please change your name to- Rachel {Nancy Drew|Authors Press|TWW}
    Thanks s’much!

    Congrats once again! 😀 You have an awesome blog 🙂

    ~P.S.- I can’t wait to have a glimpse of Messy Bun!

    Liked by 1 person

Reply

