I Have 3 Awards to Do

Yikes. Well, I’m not doing them now. I don’t want to, so there.

Here’s a lil update on me!

     I’m on the 2nd Harry Potter book. I have been on hold for it since early January, not kidding. Isn’t life fun?

     I finished Treasure Island and I’m watching the movie. Both are just not my type. Gosh, I sound like I’m dating books. Which I’m not doing. *Not after that breakup with the Narnia series* I mean… nothing.

     I began…. drumroll, pullleeasssee! Keeper of the Lost City ! So far I love it and have picked the right ship name (?) , Sophitz. Which is much better then Fosterkeefe. I’m a sucker for ship names and romance. Ah, the drama. I love thinking about romance during school. I mean… nothing.but anyways, they are great. I think I’m less confused.

     I ditched The 100 by Lass Morgan. I was so excited cause the cover was so AWESOME but then comes third chapter and here comes Mr. Bleepity bleep bleep with all the bad words. And seriously, a boy named Bellamy. That’s like two girl names stuck together for a boy. Weird.

     I sorta finished editing  Riley , my short story. I got through editor 1/2. Lez do this.

     I have officially decided something: all the boys at my school are creepy and I have no crush whatsoever on any of them. My clock is my witness, I haven’t eaten it. 

     I finished the Willow Falls series *cries* and nearly atey clock. The best friends (boy and girl, mind you) kissed. Seriously I died like so bad like like ASDJFKDKSJ AND NO BUT YES IT MUST HAPPEN BUT IT CANT YOU GUYS ARE BESTIES BUT NOW YOU’RE WAY FARTHER. Friend zone went like bye-bye and here comes boyfriend and girlfriend and my gosh I nearly ripped my pillow. I bit my clock (ow) and just died. I then got out of bed (I was listening to an audiobook, waiting for sleep) and jumped up and down (quietly so as not to wake anyone) but please I better stop. See, me and romance. You should NEVER be in the room with me when there’s romance or i, ug, yesterday I was reading something and then they held hands but someone was in the room. I shoved my face in the book and just went haywire. Ha, I love it.

     I am a Cover fashioner again! If five people are also Cover players, comment and tell me so I can make a house for us all, that’d be AWESOME! 

     I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE! Well, not really but maybe if I, aw, I don’t care enough.

     I have a boyfriend. Not kidding people. I seriously do, but you’ll never know who  *laughs evily…hey actually I literally can’t do that* . But really. Friday nights. No, but still.

     I’m almost ready to release Messy Bun!!! I will NEVAH EVAH forget Nancy Drew ❤❤

11 thoughts on “I Have 3 Awards to Do

Reply

