So….

Hello!

Okay, so two posts ago I told you I had a boyfriend. So, I’ll tell you about him.

His name is Books. He has pearly white pages teeth and a handsome cover face. He speaks confidently and has golden specks in his auburn hair. His eyes are a bright teal yet with a stormy tint. He lives in a town called Bookshelves and has many friends, such as Tuck Everlasting and Peter Pan . He is perfect for me and takes me everywhere. That is my boyfriend 🙂 ❤ and nobody can take him away.

seeyarachel

7 thoughts on “So….

Reply

