Sorry For My Inactiveness!

Hello!

I just want to apologize for being inactive lately. I’ve just been super busy, what with school and all. I’ve also been writing and reading (I started Keeper of the Lost Cities, YAY! I LOVED IT!) . And, finally, my Harry Potter book became available. I’ve been waiting since January 13. Oh, then I didn’t click “borrow” and now I’m back on the wait list. After about 3 months. Oh, I’m #27 on 1 copy as well. WHY!?!??! I literally cried.

Aside from that, I deleted the WordPress app. Whoo. I am kinda happy about this!

Anyway, I’ll try to post again soon!

 

5 thoughts on “Sorry For My Inactiveness!

  1. yay! kotlc! what book are you on? who do you ship with who? sokeefe all the way! it’s fine, rachel. i’ll forgive you someday.

    that day is not today. 😈

    ha ha, jk. you’re forgiven.

    isabel 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Reply

