My Life in T-Shirts

Hey everyone!
What’s up? If you don’t know me you soon will. I have a lot of RANDOM mannerisms and sayings and found some shirts that REALLY encompass me.  Let’s do this! (BTW I’m working on a new blog design with Mukta so that’s been sucking away my life)
dividerver2#1 Image result for whatever floats your goat shirt I actually find this one cute and that is my legit catchphrase. I say it sooo much!

 

Image result for thanks for putting up with a spoiled sibling shirtThe message, amiright?

Image result for funny tshirtsIf you didn’t know, gato means cat in Spanish. Me, loving cats and guac, loves this shirt.

Related image This is hilarious!!!!

 

Related imageYeeeeeeees yeeeeeeees yeeeeeeeees

Image result for tall funny shirts Wearing this and my friends being angry for the rest of eternity because, well, I’m tall.

 

Image result for math t shirtMy friend 

owns this and I want to steal it and never give it back. Likeeeee pllleeeeaaaaseeee!

 

 

 

 

 

 

dividerver2

That’s all! I hope that gives and insight into who I am! Which shirt was your favorite? I can’t choose, they are all so awesome!

signoff

10 thoughts on “My Life in T-Shirts

  1. We must be alike in a hundred ways. I’ve seen the sarcasm shirt before, and I loved that, I’ve seen the math shirt before, and I though it was so true, and the dear mom shirt is new to me, but I like that one too!

    P.s. I still love my siblings a lot!😉

    Like

Reply